您的包
close button bar
close button bar
您的购物车中没有任何物品。
次 全 切除

Shipping and taxes calculated at checkout

退换货


返回资格

要获得退货资格,所有退货物品必须未作改动、未作装订并处于可销售状态。此外,所有退货物品必须包括原装包装,并且必须提供购买证明。

订货或特别订单的存款不可退款,不得退款。

其他不可退货物品:

  • 礼品卡
  • 松散的石头
  • 已雕刻或修改的项目,包括定制的按顺序制作的项目。

退款(如果适用)

如果出于任何原因,您对通过Mimi So在线精品店购买的物品不满意 (通过互联网或电话)或在咪咪店的零售地点,你可以退货 (连同你的销售收据)在物品交付给你的日期后5天内,透过联络客户服务或致电「」要求全额退款。所有退款将按原付款形式发放。

收到并检查您的退货后,我们将发送电子邮件通知您我们已收到您的退货。我们也会通知您批准或拒绝您的退款。如果您获得批准,您的退款将被处理,并且信用卡或原始付款方式将在一定天数内自动使用信用卡。

逾期或遗失退款(如果适用)

如果您尚未收到退款,请先重新检查您的银行帐户。然后联系你的信用卡公司,你的退款可能需要一段时间才能正式公布。接下来,请联系您的银行。通常需要一些处理时间才能公布退款。如果您已经完成了所有此操作,但尚未收到退款,请与我们联系。

要交换产品或将物品寄回修复,您应该将产品邮寄到:

Mimi So International 22 West 48 Street, Suite 902, New York, NY 10036,美国

你将负责支付自己的运费和退货保险费用。运费不可退还。如果您收到退款,退货费用将从您的退款中扣除。

根据您的居住地点,交换的产品可能需要的时间可能会有所不同。

如果您要运送超过75美元的物品,请考虑使用可追踪的运送服务或购买运送保险。我们对运往Mimi So International, LLC的丢失物品不负责。

如有任何问题,请与我们联系。

交换(如果适用)

如果你因任何原因不满意透过「咪咪So」网上精品店(透过互联网或电话)或在「咪咪So」零售地点购买的物品,你可于该物品交付给你的日期起计14天内,退回该物品(连同你的销售收据),并选择: (i)将该物品兑换为另一可供购买的物品,或(ii)收到你已支付金额的商品信用证,并于稍后日期赎回该信用证。

要查询交易所,请与客户服务部门联系。

出售物品

只能退还正常价格的物品,很遗憾,出售物品不能退还。

三.礼物

如果物品在购买时被标记为礼品,并直接发运给您,您将收到退货价值的礼品抵免。收到退货后,将通过电子邮件向您发放礼品证书。

如果物品在购买时没有标记为礼物,或者送礼人已将订单寄给自己,以便稍后送给你,我们会给送礼人退款,他会知道你的退货情况。


礼尚往来的维护

请每年带两次咪咪珠宝,免费清洗蒸汽和检查。


对于从2003年1月1日起用毛坯钻石制造的任何产品,咪咪国际保证这些钻石是从没有参与资助冲突的合法来源购买的,并符合联合国决议。Mimi So International在此保证,这些钻石是无冲突的,其依据是这些钻石供应商提供的个人知识和/或书面保证。对于2003年1月1日之前用毛坯钻石开采的任何产品,国际米米苏公司保证,不会故意出售冲突钻石,并将尽我们所能采取合理措施,帮助防止在我国出售冲突钻石。

We use cookies and similar technologies to provide the best experience on our website.

Returns & Exchanges


Return Eligibility

To be eligible for a return, all items returned to us must be unaltered, unworn and in a saleable condition. In addition, all returned items must include the original packaging in unworn condition and proof of purchase will be required.

Deposits on made-to-order or special orders are non-refundable and cannot be returned. 

Additional Non-Returnable Items:

  • Gift Cards
  • Loose Stones
  • Items that have been engraved or modified, including custom, made-to-order items.

Refunds (if applicable)

If for any reason you are not satisfied with an item you purchased through the Mimi So online boutique (via the Internet or by telephone) or at a Mimi So retail location, you may return such item (accompanied by your sales receipt) within 5 days of the date on which the item was delivered to you for a full refund by contacting customer care at info@mimiso.com or calling 212-300-8620.  All refunds will be issued to the original form of payment.

Once your return is received and inspected, we will send you an email to notify you that we have received your returned item. We will also notify you of the approval or rejection of your refund. If you are approved, then your refund will be processed, and a credit will automatically be applied to your credit card or original method of payment, within a certain amount of days.

Late or missing refunds (if applicable)

If you haven’t received a refund yet, first check your bank account again. Then contact your credit card company, it may take some time before your refund is officially posted. Next, contact your bank. There is often some processing time before a refund is posted. If you’ve done all of this and you still have not received your refund yet, please contact us at info@mimiso.com.

To exchange your product or to send your item back to be repaired, you should mail your product to:

Mimi So International 22 West 48th Street, Suite 902, New York NY 10036, United States

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping & insurance costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a credit, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.

Depending on where you live, the time it may take for your exchanged product to reach you, may vary.

If you are shipping an item over $75, you should consider using a trackable shipping service or purchasing shipping insurance. We are not responsible for lost items shipped to Mimi So International, LLC.

For any questions, contact us at info@mimiso.com or 212-300-8620.

Exchanges (if applicable) 

If for any reason you are not satisfied with an item you purchased through the Mimi So online boutique (via the Internet or by telephone) or at a Mimi So retail location, you may return such item (accompanied by your sales receipt) within 14 days of the date on which the item was delivered to you and elect to: (i) exchange the item for another item available for purchase or (ii) receive a merchandise credit in the amount you paid for the item and redeem that credit at a later date. 

To inquire about an exchange, contact customer care at info@mimiso.com or 212-300-8620.

Sale items

Only regular priced items may be refunded, unfortunately, sale items cannot be refunded.

Gifts 

If the item was marked as a gift when purchased and shipped directly to you, you’ll receive a gift credit for the value of your return. Once the returned item is received, a gift certificate will be issued to you via email.

If the item wasn’t marked as a gift when purchased, or the gift giver had the order shipped to themselves to give to you later, we will send a refund to the gift giver and he will find out about your return.


Courtesy Maintenance

Please bring your Mimi So jewelry twice a year for a complimentary steam cleaning and check-up.


For any product fabricated from rough diamonds from January 1, 2003 onward Mimi So International warrants that the diamonds have been purchased from legitimate sources not involved in funding conflict and are in compliance with United Nations Resolutions. Mimi So International hereby guarantees that the diamonds are conflict-free, based on personal knowledge and/or written guarantees provided by the supplier of these diamonds. For any product fabricated from rough diamonds mined prior to January 1, 2003, Mimi So International warrants that conflict diamonds will not be knowingly sold and that, to the best of our ability, will undertake reasonable measures to help prevent the sale of conflict diamonds in this country.