装运策略


特别通知: 由于不断演变的全球环境,美国以外的所有订单都暂时不可用。

免费的快速装运和补充退货和交换仅适用于在美国境内发货的订单。 免费送货促销从美国东部时间2020年3月30日 PM 9点开始提供。 在此时间段之前下达的订单不符合此促销条件,因此无法追溯应用促销。

个性化项目,包括所有订单或定制设计,对于退货和交换都是难以辨认的,并且被排除在两天和夜间装运之外。 这时,这些订单可能需要多达 60 个工作日才能发货。


订单处理

订单由周一上午 9:00 至 4 下午00点处理并发货。 在美国东部时间星期五下午 4:00 之后下达的所有订单将在下周一处理,这包括下一节和国际优先装运。

国内航运

对于库存项目,您的订单将在两个工作日内发货。 库存不足和定制件将在 4到6 周内订购并发货。 请让我们知道你是否处于紧张的最后期限,我们会尽力照顾你。 通过 info@mimiso.com 向我们发送一条消息,详细描述您的需求。

装运方法

  • 2天交货: UPS 第二天空气, FedEx 2Day®
  • 隔夜交货 (下一个营业日):UPS 第二天空气, FedEx 优先级隔夜®, FedEx 标准隔夜®
  • 所有国内装运都通过 UPS 或联邦快递发货,并在交货时需要签名。

国际航运

所有订单都在周一上午 9:00 至下午 4:00 处理和发货。 在美国东部时间星期五下午 4:00 之后下达的所有订单将在接下来的一周内处理。 所有国际订单均通过 FedEx, DHL 或 UPS 全球发货。 国际航运的价格因地点而异,在结帐时计算。 在结帐时,关税和税款不包含在总计中。 它们由目的地国的海关机构决定。 虽然收费并非总是发生,但对关税和税收的评估将根据订单的价值和免税的门槛值 ( 如果存在 ) 来计算进口到目的地国家的货物。 支付任何关税和进口税是受援国的责任,这些费用是在交货时收取的。 在检出时发生的国际航运费用是不可退还的。 如果接收方拒绝国际装运,那么客户将不会退还装运成本。

如果您的国家或地区无法发货,请发送电子邮件至 info@mimiso.com ,我们将协助您购买。



P .是啊 箱和 APO/FPO/DPO 和货运转发器

目前,我们不允许向 APO/FPO/DPO 或货物转运地址位置发货。

如有任何问题,请发送电子邮件至 info@mimiso.com。您还可以致电 Mimi So 客户护理专家,电话 : 212-300-8620。

Shipping Policies


Special Notice: Due to evolving global circumstances, all orders outside of the United States are temporarily unavailable.

Complimentary expedited shipping and complimentary returns & exchanges are applicable only to orders shipped within the United States. The complimentary shipping promotion is available from 9 PM EST on March 30th, 2020. Orders placed before this time period are not eligible for this promotion and the promotion cannot be applied retroactively. 

Personalized items, including all made-to-order or customized designs, are illegible for returns and exchanges and are excluded from two-day and overnight shipping. At this time, these orders may require up to 60 business days to ship.


Order Processing

Orders are processed and shipped Monday through Friday from 9:00 am to 4: 00 pm. All orders placed after 4:00 pm EST on Friday will be processed the following Monday, this includes Next Day and International Priority Shipments.

Domestic Shipping

For in-stock items, your order will ship within two business days. Out-of-stock and custom pieces are made to order and will ship within 4-6 weeks. Please let us know if you’re on a tight deadline, we’ll do our best to take care of you. Send us a message at info@mimiso.com with a detailed description of your needs. 

Shipping Methods

  • 2-Day Delivery: UPS 2nd Day Air, FedEx 2Day®
  • Overnight Delivery (Next Business Day): UPS Next Day Air, FedEx Priority Overnight®, FedEx Standard Overnight®
  • All domestic shipments are shipped via UPS or FedEx and will require a signature upon delivery.

International Shipping

All orders are processed and shipped Monday through Friday from 9:00 am - 4:00 pm. All orders placed after 4:00 pm on Friday EST will be processed the following week. All international orders are shipped via FedEx, DHL or UPS Worldwide. The price of International Shipping varies on location and is calculated upon checkout. Duties and taxes are not included in the total at checkout. They are determined by the customs agency within the destination country. Although charges are not always incurred, assessment of duties and taxes will be based on the value of the order and the tax-free threshold, if it exists, for goods imported into the destination country. Payment of any duties and import taxes is the responsibility of the recipient, and these fees are collected at the time of delivery. The international shipping cost incurred at the time of check out is non-refundable. Customers will not be refunded the shipping cost in the event that an International Shipment is refused by the receiver.

If your country is not available to ship to, please email info@mimiso.com and we will assist you with your purchase.



P.O. Boxes and APO/FPO/DPO, and Freight Forwarders

Currently, we do not allow shipments to APO/FPO/DPO or freight forwarding address locations.

If you have any questions, please e-mail us at info@mimiso.com. You may also call a Mimi So Customer Care Specialist at 212-300-8620.